Social Events

 Club nights and socials are held at the Royal Sutton Coldfield Club, 138 Jockey Road, B73 5PP.
7:30pm for 8.00pm unless otherwise indicated.

For further details, or to offer an event, please contact: June Bell – 378 1146

2018

Social evenings at Royal Sutton Coldfield Club

Contact  June Bell 0121 378 1146

September 7th –  The Staffordshire Men (& buffet!)
Tickets £10 from Anita 07930 747155 and Colin 0121 382 1411

October 17th – Graham White – The Nation Gardens Scheme
AGM
Wednesday 14th November
followed by John Twort and others on the Comino holiday.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

December 2ndCoach Ramble and Christmas Meal to Ashbourne.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Autumn Holiday at Barmouth

Min Y Mor Hotel
Marine Parade
LL42 1HW
01341 280555
www.minymor.com
5th to 7th October 2018
Organised by
Rosie Power 0121 580 9060
Rosiempower@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Working Party Dates

Contact John Harden 0121 354 2923

Thursday 19th July
Thursday 16th August
Thursday 20th September
Thursday 18th October

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2019

January 16th – David Keith Jones will do a presentation on Annapurna
                         (David is a professional photographer and tour guide).
February 20th – Derek Haywood presentation on the Sutton Coldfield Train Crash.
March 20th – TBA

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Spring Break to Weston-Super-Mare

Sandringham Hotel
1-9 Victoria Square
Weston-Super-Mare
BS23 1AN
Phone: 01934 624891
Website: thesandringham.co.uk
4 Nights Dinner B&B £190
Three day’s walking or sightseeing
Organised By Pat Grainger
Phone: 0121 238 7756
E.Mail: patego@hotmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Working Party Dates 2019

Contact John Harden 0121 354 2923

Thursday 21st March
Thursday 18th April

Thursday 16th May
Thursday 20th June
Thursday 18th July
Thursday 15th August
Thursday 19th September
Thursday 17th October

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

top_buttoncopyright_Rose